Picture
I am not here to shit on a game that many members know and love. Believe me, I loved this game dearly. There were many nights where I stayed up all night and played all day the following day. This game was where it all started for many oNO members.
But come on guys, there are many members still playing it. I don't have a problem with this but what I do find annoying is the fact you refuse to give any other game a chance. 
I'll admit the Call of Duty franchise might not be the best made games ever. I don't even like them that much but the game doesn't have to be great to have a fun time on it. For the oNO guys who missed it, we all had a great time on Call of Duty for one simple reason, we were still all playing together! Rfom your playing with a small community, there is no big parties anymore. Where as playing Call of Duty we had many fun times playing custom games and private games when we weren't raping in ranked. The Call of Duty games have loads of fun mini games to play in private games. There is nothing wrong with playing with old friends on rfom but why not join us on new games once in awhile? Your missing out on getting to know some great guys who I consider now more oNO than a lot of the old guys, I can barely remember some of the old guys because you refuse to get off rfom. Like do you even know who mrpixel or piddigee is? Just two of many new members who are great guys and really fun to play with and your missing out! Even if I don't like the game I will always follow the group onto new games because I know even if the game isn't fun I will still have fun playing it because I enjoy playing with oNO guys.
Listen Resistance was a great game and it's ok to play it but please give other games a chance. Were playing battlefield 3 now and it's great. We finally have our very own dedicated servers and it's so fun driving around in tanks and zooming around the air in jets, you might get raped for awhile until you get good at it but come on, is gaming really all about kd? I havent cared about kd since Resistance Fall of Man and I've never enjoyed gaming as much. And hey even if you don't enjoy the game just enjoy the fact your talking to some old friends again playing the game or enjoy the fact your meeting some cool new guys to game with!


MrPiiXeL
5/1/2013 10:19:54 pm

Great post :)

Reply
PiddiGee
5/2/2013 04:52:49 am

Well said, btw i know how mrpiixel is trooololol

Reply
PiddiGee
5/2/2013 04:55:29 am

Ooops I meant Who :) :) :)

Reply
Suicidedrug
5/2/2013 01:14:40 pm

Agreed

Reply



Leave a Reply.